You are here

Board of Trustees and Administration

Board of Trustees

David Bennett
Elvira Guardiola
Eric Dickson, MD, President and CEO
Evan Benjamin, MD
Jean King, PhD 
Jean McMurray
Leslie Bovenzi
Lynda Young, MD 
Mark Johnson, MD
Michael Collins, MD
Michael O’Brien
Nancy Kane
Peter Knox
Raymond Pawlicki
Richard Bennett
Richard Siegrist, Chair
Rosemary Thomsen
Susan Mailman
Terence Flotte, MD


Administration (System)

Bart Metzger, Chief Human Resources Officer
Cheryl Lapriore, Senior Vice President, Chief of Staff, Chief Marketing Officer, President, UMass Memorial Health Ventures
Douglas Brown, President, UMass Memorial Community Hospitals and Chief Administrative Officer
Edward Moore, President, UMass Memorial Health – Harrington
Eric Alper, MD, Chief Quality Officer and Chief Informatics Officer
Eric Dickson, MD, MHCM, FACEP, President and CEO
John Greenwood, Senior Vice President, Office of Clinical Integration, President ACO 
John Randolph, Chief Compliance Officer
Judith Taylor Patel, Vice President, Corporate Marketing
Kate Eshghi, Senior Vice President and General Counsel
Kathleen Driscoll, Senior Vice President, Chief Philanthropy Officer, UMass Memorial Health 
Michael Gustafson, MD, MBA, President, UMass Memorial Medical Center
Penny Iannelli, Chief Transformation Officer
Robin Sodano, Vice President and Interim Chief Information Officer
Sergio Melgar, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Stephen Tosi, MD, Chief Physician Executive, Senior Vice President and Chief Medical Officer
Steve Roach, President, Marlborough Hospital and HealthAlliance-Clinton Hospital
Tamara Lundi, MHA, LCSW, Interim President, Community Healthlink
Victoria McCandless, System CEO Communications Officer