You are here

Contact News Team

Media Relations Staff

General email: media@umassmemorial.org

UMass Memorial Health

Tony Berry
Senior Director of Media and Public Relations
UMass Memorial Health
Telephone: 508-793-5394
Cell: 774-317-0422
Email: anthony.berry@umassmemorial.org

Debora Spano
Media and Public Relations Manager
UMass Memorial Medical Center
Telephone: 508-334-4252
Cell: 401-258-3081
Email: debora.spano@umassmemorial.org

For media inquiries about the academic, scholarly and biomedical research activities of the University of Massachusetts Medical School faculty and staff, contact: 

UMMSCommunications@umassmed.edu
Telephone: 508-856-2000
@umassmedical
Visit: https://www.umassmed.edu/oc/media/ 

UMass Memorial Health – Community Healthlink

Dave Sweeney
Director of Marketing and Communications 
Telephone: 508-860-1217
Cell: 413-244-8395

Email: dsweeney@communityhealthlink.org

UMass Memorial Health – Harrington

Christopher Canniff
Vice President of Administration and Human Resources
Telephone: 508-765-3006
Email: ccanniff@harringtonhospital.org

UMass Memorial Health – HealthAlliance-Clinton Hospital

Tricia Pistone
Senior Director of External Affairs
Telephone: 978-466-4094
Cell: 978-660-5287 
Email: ppistone@healthalliance.com

UMass Memorial Health – Marlborough Hospital

Ellen Carlucci
Vice President of Marketing and Communications
Telephone: 508-486-5807
Cell: 508-868-0879
Email: ellen.carlucci@umassmemorial.org