You are here

Contact Us

The philanthropy team at UMass Memorial Health Care is here to assist you.  

For General Inquiries:

UMass Memorial Health Care
Office of Philanthropy
365 Plantation Street, One Biotech
Worcester, MA  01605
Phone: 774-443-GIVE (4483)
Email: give@umassmemorial.org

Chief Philanthropy Officer

Kathleen F. Driscoll
Senior Vice President and Chief Philanthropy Officer
Kathleen.Driscoll@umassmemorial.org 

Staff

Sandra A. Dowd
AVP of Philanthropy Operations, Stewardship & Finance
Sandra.Dowd@umassmemorial.org

Liz Parker Gagne
Leadership Giving Officer
Liz.ParkerGagne@umassmemorial.org

Theresa Hicks
Director, Executive/Concierge Medicine
Theresa.Hicks@umassmemorial.org

Susan Mouradian
Senior Director Leadership & Institutional Philanthropy
Susan.Mouradian@umassmemorial.org

Marybeth Schultze
Senior Executive Assistant
Mary.Schultze@umassmemorial.org

Derrick Usher
Digital Graphic Designer
Derrick.Usher@umassmemorial.org

Devin Watson
Database Administrator
Devin.Watson@umassmemorial.org

Alexandra Zapantis
Gifts Processor
Alexandra.Zapantis@umassmemorial.org