You are here

Board of Trustees and Administration

Board of Trustees

  • Robert J. Paulhus, Jr., Chairperson 
  • Michael Mahan, Vice Chairperson
  • Michael E. Ames, PhD 
  • Jodi Breidel
  • Kimberly Ebb, MD
  • Tammy Lee Gravel, EdD, MS, RN
  • Christopher Hendry
  • Luis Maseda 
  • Beth Mazyck, MD
  • Joahd Toure, MD
  • Matthew R. Zanghi, MD
  • Steve Roach, President


  • Steve Roach, President 
  • Charles Cavagnaro, III, MD, FACP, Corporate Vice President and Chief Medical Officer
  • Paul Mac Kinnon, PhD, RN, FNP, Corporate Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, Chief Nursing Officer
  • Steven McCue, Chief Financial Officer 
  • Shaunette Miller, DBA, PHR, Associate Vice President Human Resources, Community Hospitals
  • Melissa Tuomi, PhD, RN, NEA-BC, CPHQ, Senior Director Quality, Safety, Regulatory Affairs
  • Patricia Pistone, Senior Director, External Affairs