You are here

Medical Department Chairs

Anesthesiology Jens Matthias Walz, MD
Dermatology John Harris, MD 
Emergency Medicine Gregory Volturo, MD
Family Medicine M. Diane McKee, MD
Family Medicine -- Vice-Chair, Clinical Services Josephine Fowler, MD
Medicine David McManus, MD
Neurology Brian Silver, MD (Interim)
Neurosurgery Mark Johnson, MD
Obstetrics and Gynecology Tiffany Moore-Simas, MD
Orthopedics & Physical Rehabilitation David Ayers, MD
Otolaryngology Daniel Kim, MD 
Pathology Kenneth Rock, MD
Pediatrics Lawrence Rhein, MD
Psychiatry Kimberly Yonkers, MD
Psychiatry -- Vice-Chair, Adult Psychiatry Patrick Smallwood, MD
Psychiatry -- Vice-Chair, Child and Adolescent Psychiatry Yael Dvir, MD
Radiology Max Rosen, MD
Radiology -- Vice Chair, Clinical Operations Stephan Wicky Van Doyer, MD
Radiation Oncology T.J. Fitzgerald, MD
Surgery Demetrius Litwin, MD
Urology Mitchell Sokoloff, MD